Public Board Meeting Schedule for 2023

The Agricultural Labor Relations Board (ALRB) will hold public meetings in 2023, on the dates listed below.

Public meeting notices, minutes, and other related meeting materials can be found at Public Meeting Notices, Minutes, Videos, and Transcripts.

  • Wednesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, December 13