Main Office

1325 J Street, Suite 1900
Sacramento, CA 95814-2944
Phone: (916) 653-3699
Toll Free: (800) 449-3699
Fax: (916) 653-8750
Email: info@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Board Members

Board Chair:
Victoria Hassid
Phone: (916) 894-6776

Board Member:
Ralph Lightstone
Phone: (916) 894-6834

Board Member:
Isadore Hall III, Ph.D.
Phone: (916) 894-6822

Board Member:
Barry Broad
Phone: (916) 894-6812

Board Member:
Cinthia Flores
Phone: (916) 894-6816

Senior Legal Typist:
Vacant
Phone:
Email: @alrb.ca.gov

Executive Secretary and Calendaring / Administrative Law Judge Unit

Executive Secretary / ALJ Unit:
Santiago Avila-Gomez
Phone: (916) 894-6840
Email: 
Santiago.Avila-Gomez@alrb.ca.gov
Legal Secretary:
Vacant
Phone:
Email: @alrb.ca.gov
Analyst:
Vacant
Phone:
Email: @alrb.ca.gov

General Counsel

General Counsel:
Julia Montgomery
Phone: (916) 894-6800
Email: Julia.Montgomery@alrb.ca.gov
Assistant:
Aqsa Ahmad
Phone: (916) 894-6796
Fax: (916) 653-3530
Email: Aqsa.Ahmad@alrb.ca.gov

Regional Offices

Visalia Regional Office
1642 West Walnut Avenue
Visalia, CA 93277-5348
Phone: (559) 627-0995
Fax: (559) 627-0985
Regional Director – Chris A. Schneider
Email: Chris.Schneider@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Indio Subregional Office
81713 US Highway 111, Suite A
Indio, CA 92201-5496
Phone: (760) 342-9633
Fax: (760) 342-9646
Regional Director – Chris A. Schneider
Email: Chris.Schneider@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Salinas Regional Office
342 Pajaro Street
Salinas, CA 93901-3423
Phone: (831) 769-8031
Fax: (831) 769-8039
Regional Director – Franchesca Herrera
Email: Franchesca.Herrera@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Oxnard Subregional Office
1901 N. Rice Avenue, Suite 300
Oxnard, CA 93030-7912
Phone: (805) 988-3850
Fax: (805) 973-1251
Regional Director – Franchesca Herrera
Email: Franchesca.Herrera@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Santa Rosa Subregional Office
606 Healdsburg Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: (707) 527-3256
Fax: (707) 576-2360
Regional Director – Franchesca Herrera
Email: Franchesca.Herrera@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Division of Administrative Services

Chief, Division of Administrative Services
Brian Dougherty
Phone: (916) 894-6780
Email: CAO@alrb.ca.gov

Administration Manager (Accounting/BSO/Budgets)
Janice Shores
Phone: (916) 894-6790
Email: Janice.Shores@alrb.ca.gov

Accounting
Janice Shores
Phone: (916) 894-6790
Email: Accts@alrb.ca.gov

BSO/Facilities/Fleet
Rebecca Ball
Phone: (916) 894-6786
Email:  BSO@alrb.ca.gov

Budgets
Jenna Lane
Phone: (916) 894-6782
Email:  Jenna.Lane@alrb.ca.gov

SB/DVBE Contact::
Rebecca Ball
Phone: (916) 894-6786
Email:  BSO@alrb.ca.gov

Information Technology:
Rafael Diaz
Phone: (916) 894-6768
Email::IT@alrb.ca.gov

Human Resources:
Michelle Seifried
Phone: (916) 894-6784
Email:HR@alrb.ca.gov

Webmasters

for Board: Edward Hass
Phone: (916) 894-6820
Email: Edward.Hass@alrb.ca.gov

for General Counsel: Audrey Hsia
Phone: (916) 894-6792
Email: Audrey.Hsia@alrb.ca.gov

BE COUNTED,
CALIFORNIA