Meetings

The Agricultural Labor Relations Board (ALRB) has scheduled a series of public board meetings for 2023. You can access all meeting notices, minutes, and other relevant materials through the link provided below.

Public Board Meeting Schedule for 2024

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024 – CANCELLED

Monday, January 29, 2024 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 21,2024 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Monday, April 8, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Monday, April 29, 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Wednesday, November 27, 2024

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

Contact Us | Contáctenos

Get in touch with the ALRB through phone, email, visit our offices, or we can come to you. Your call is confidential.

Comuníquese con ALRB (La Ley Laboral) por teléfono, correo electrónico, o visite nuestras oficinas. Su llamada es confidencial.

Do you have questions or need help?

Contact the ALRB to have your questions answered and to determine if you have a claim. Your immigration status does not matter.

¿Tiene preguntas o necesita ayuda?

Comuníquese con ALRB (La Ley Laboral) para que le respondan sus preguntas y poder determinar si tiene un reclamo. No importa su estatus migratorio.

Call/Llame: (916) 653-3699
Toll Free/Gratuito: +1(800) 449-3699 
Email/Correo electrónico: info@alrb.ca.gov
Gavin Newsom