Public Board Meeting Schedule for 2022

The Agricultural Labor Relations Board (ALRB) will hold public meetings in 2022, on the dates listed below.

Public meeting notices, minutes, and other related meeting materials can be found at Public Meeting Notices, Minutes, Videos, and Transcripts.

  • Wednesday, April 20 – MEETING CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, May 4 – MEETING CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, June 1 – and Regional Directors Meeting at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, October 5 – and Regional Directors Meeting at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Wednesday, December 28